CO&XISTER ASSOCIATION

For egalitarian interspecies bonds

The association Co&xister, created in 2018 has the mission to accompany humans and animals in learning to live together in a way that respects the needs of both. Its goal is to implement antispeciesist and ecologist values in a concrete and practical way. Thus showing that inter-species coexistence is not only possible, it is even necessary and life-saving for all living beings!

DSC01991
3V6A6886
DSC01829_edited
DSC02161
DSC02175

HOW TO HELP US

Contribute to coexistence

Make a donation, become a foster or adoption family, offer your services in animal therapy, participate in the sale of our items in your store/restaurant, offer pet food vouchers, sponsor an animal, all those possibilities to contribute to our mission !

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us at info@asso-coexister.ch

Take in an animal that has escaped abuse or slaughter, in the short or long term

Tishuwa.jpeg
IMG_0328_edited.jpg

Provide financial support for the care and feeding of a saved animal whose story particularly affects you
 

Get to know them here !

Offer your animal-specific care services (osteopathy, naturopathy, acupuncture,...) as do several of our partners

301000236_1390971891412923_7813437100733342724_n_edited.jpg
photo-1530009078773-9bf8a2f270c6.jpg

FINANCIAL SUPPORT

Help us cover the monthly maintenance costs of the rescued animals and implement our mission

Make a donation:
Association "Coexister"
Swiss Alternative Bank - Lausanne
IBAN: CH15 0839 0035 4022 1000 4

twint.jpg

"With regard to the animal question, yes, science has given us a great lesson in humility by showing us, for example, that animals have a conscience. There was even a solemn declaration by biologists and cognitive neuroscientists at a conference in Cambridge in 2012, expressing this very clearly. But was it not until the 2000s and the advances in neuroscience and medical imaging that this conclusion was reached? Thirty seconds alone with a dog or rat is enough to understand it."

Aurelien Barrau

ASSOCIATION CO&XISTER

Pour des liens égalitaires interespèces

L’association Co&xister créée en 2018, a pour mission d’accompagner les humain-e-s et les animaux dans l’apprentissage d’une cohabitation respectueuse des besoins de chacun-e. Elle a pour but de mettre en œuvre les valeurs animalistes et écologistes de façon concrète et pratique. Montrant ainsi que la coexistence interespèces est non seulement possible, elle est même nécessaire et salvatrice pour l'ensemble des êtres vivants sur notre Terre !

DSC01991
3V6A6886
DSC01829_edited
DSC02161
DSC02175

COMMENT NOUS AIDER

Contribuer à la coexistence

Effectuer un don ponctuel ou régulier, vous proposer comme famille d'adoption, proposer vos services en thérapie pour les animaux, donner de votre temps lors des journées mensuelles de bénévolat, offrir des bons de nourriture pour animaux, parrainer un animal, tout autant de possibilités pour contribuer à notre mission !

Pour toute question ou suggestion, écrivez-nous à info@asso-coexister.ch

Accueillir à court ou long terme un animal ayant échappé à la maltraitance ou à l'abattoir

Tishuwa.jpeg
IMG_0328_edited.jpg

Soutenir financièrement les soins et l'alimentation d'un animal sauvé dont l'histoire vous touche particulièrement.

Faites connaissance avec eux ici !

Offrir vos services de soins spécifiques aux animaux (ostéopathie, naturopathie, acupuncture,...) comme le font plusieurs de nos partenaires

301000236_1390971891412923_7813437100733342724_n_edited.jpg
photo-1530009078773-9bf8a2f270c6.jpg

SOUTIEN FINANCIER

Nous aider à couvrir les frais mensuels d'entretien des animaux aidés et à mettre en oeuvre notre mission

Faire un don :

Association "Coexister"

Banque Alternative Suisse - Lausanne
IBAN : CH15 0839 0035 4022 1000 4

twint.jpg

"En ce qui concerne la question animale, oui, la science nous a donné une grande leçon d'humilité en nous montrant par exemple que les animaux ont une conscience. Il y a même eu une déclaration solennelle de biologistes et de spécialistes de neurosciences cognitives réunis lors d'un colloque à Cambridge en 2012 l'exprimant très clairement. Mais fallait-il attendre les années 2000 et les progrès des neurosciences et de l'imagerie médicale pour en arriver à cette conclusion ? Trente secondes en tête à tête avec un chien ou un rat suffisent à le comprendre."

Aurélien Barrau

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

  • facebook
  • instagram
Meli et Lonso_edited.jpg